Ozgur's Blog

Random ramblings of personal nature

Archives


Mon 20 May 2019
Manjaro Sistem Yönetimi ve Ayarları
Sun 19 May 2019
Cisco Temel Switch Operasyonları
Fri 17 May 2019
Making dmesg accessable to normal users
Fri 17 May 2019
Disabling Intel Turbo Boost in Linux
Sun 12 May 2019
Cisco Routerlarda Routing İşlemleri
Fri 10 May 2019
AMD Ryzen ve Linux altında donma sorunu / AMD Ryzen and Freeze Under Linux
Mon 06 May 2019
Cisco Router/Switch Temel Erişim Güvenliği İşlemleri
Fri 03 May 2019
USB Dongle Weirdness - Getting low speed on Linux
Wed 01 May 2019
Continuous dmesg Log
Wed 01 May 2019
Fixing Firefox Input Boxes with Dark Themes
Wed 01 May 2019
Manjaro Setup
Tue 30 April 2019
Temel Git Kullanımı
Wed 24 April 2019
Still Alive
Thu 11 April 2019
My test post